Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Sorry.

I don't know what to blog about anymore. I barley have time to blog anymore. With school winding down, I have no time anymore. There about a million finals I need to study for. And to top it all off I got this puppy. I don't know what to do with him. I just got him and I want to get rid of him. I feel so terrible. I am a terrible person. I didn't know what I was getting myself into. I am so tired today because he woke up at like 3 in the morning and my mom went downstairs to calm him and she did thank goodness, but I couldn't fall back asleep. I didn't end up really falling asleep until 4:30am. Then I got up at 6 because he was being really noisy and whimpering. I cried last night because I thought it was too much to handle. I feel really bad but I want whats best for the little guy. And it seems like I'm giving up too early but I'm not. It's just not for my family. My mom didn't really want him and my sister doesn't want him at all. I think were going to sell him. I feel terrible. But I really want whats best for him. And I think that that is the best choice that I can do. Give him to a loving family who all want him. . . .

2 comments:

  1. when u first get a puppy they bark A LOT. Piper did it for a few days. Once they realize where they are and get comfortable it stops. And don't get him at night or anything while hes barking b/c then he'll think he supppose to be up. If u ignore him he'll learn.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Awww that's sad. Did you guys decide to sell him or stick it out? And don't worry about not having too much to write about. This time of year is crazy for students and teachers alike. I hope your finals went well!

    ReplyDelete