Morgan was talking to me about these videos that she was going to post on her blog. (And yessssss I was listening). But I was stretching when she was talking to me, and it was one of those stretches that your arms go back and you totally expose your pits. And so she just kept on talking and then she just looked at my arm pits. I was like "Dude, don't look at my pits." and she just laughed and kept on talking. And then when she was done I asked "Whats wrong with my pits that you looked at them?" And she said "I wasn't looking at them"
(Yes she wasssssssssss) And So I showed her how she was looking at them, all googly eyed and all. She laughed and we just went back to blogging.
Now she's just sitting there waiting to click on my blog because she knows that I'm posting something about her. Lol. That little rat. Just kidding.
Friday, May 22, 2009
Skipper
Today is like, National Senior Skip Day. Okay, that's fine, but how come freshman, sophomores, and juniors think that it means it's a day for them to skip to? It's called senior skip day, not freshman or sophomore or junior skip day. Seriously, like my sister even skipped today, and shes a junior. And she and her friend skipped last year too. They called it Sophomore Skip Day. Nice cover. This year like a bunch of freshman skipped too. It's crazy. There were like ten people in each of my classes. It was nice though because the teachers didn't really care if we got off track. It was also kinda cool because there were like no people in the hallways. I could like walk in the middle of it with out getting smushed. Lol. Anyway, when I'm a senoir I'll probably skip around this time too. Oh, well. It's allowed. Kinda. Lol.
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Game of Hilarious Comparisons
Apples to Apples: The Game of Hilarious Comparisons.
There are three students playing Apples to Apples in class.
Its actually pretty comical to watch. They pick the catagory, then lay down their comparison, then laugh their heads off because it is so funny to them. Even if its not funny or if they have no clue what the comparison is that they laid down they just say "Go ahead take it". Meaning take the green card. Its really funny to watch.
I love Apples to Apples, but when you play it the right way. I'm a stickler about that. I need to play games the right way. It's just the way I am.
Oh well.
There are three students playing Apples to Apples in class.
Its actually pretty comical to watch. They pick the catagory, then lay down their comparison, then laugh their heads off because it is so funny to them. Even if its not funny or if they have no clue what the comparison is that they laid down they just say "Go ahead take it". Meaning take the green card. Its really funny to watch.
I love Apples to Apples, but when you play it the right way. I'm a stickler about that. I need to play games the right way. It's just the way I am.
Oh well.
Sorry.
I don't know what to blog about anymore. I barley have time to blog anymore. With school winding down, I have no time anymore. There about a million finals I need to study for. And to top it all off I got this puppy. I don't know what to do with him. I just got him and I want to get rid of him. I feel so terrible. I am a terrible person. I didn't know what I was getting myself into. I am so tired today because he woke up at like 3 in the morning and my mom went downstairs to calm him and she did thank goodness, but I couldn't fall back asleep. I didn't end up really falling asleep until 4:30am. Then I got up at 6 because he was being really noisy and whimpering. I cried last night because I thought it was too much to handle. I feel really bad but I want whats best for the little guy. And it seems like I'm giving up too early but I'm not. It's just not for my family. My mom didn't really want him and my sister doesn't want him at all. I think were going to sell him. I feel terrible. But I really want whats best for him. And I think that that is the best choice that I can do. Give him to a loving family who all want him. . . .
Monday, May 18, 2009
Shoplifter? I'd say so
My dad, sister, my boyfriend and I went to State College on Sunday. They have this really cool pottery place there, where you go in a pick out a piece you want to paint and well, paint it. It's alot of fun. But, before we went to do that, my sister wanted to go shopping. So we went into this store called Metro. It's actually a neat store because it like all retro/new stuff, and alot of it is really cool. So, we walked in and I went straight to the jewelery. That's what I always look at. I saw this really cool necklace that I liked but it was $35.00. That was out of my budget. But I was still looking around when I spotted the most amazing necklace in the world. I was this huge heart that was all like wirey and stuff. It was amazing, and only $18.00. That was soooooo in my budget. But I put it back because I didnt know if I wanted it or not. So I went looking around the store more and then later went back over to look at it again, and it was GONE. GONE! I was so mad. I was going to buy it to. I wanted to find who took it and tackle them to the ground. I was fumed. But, it is my own fault. The more I think about it the more I regret ever putting it down. Then today my boyfriend said that he saw that the girl standing next to us had it. He said I should have tackled her. Haha.
Schools Out for Summer (Almost)

This week is the last full week of school. Next week is a 4 day week due to Memorial Day, and next next week is the last week of school. Finally. This year went fast, up until the end of April, It seems to be dragging on, and on, and on. . . . But I am going to miss some things about school though. Like my friends. I'm going to miss them alot. I mean we'll hang out over the summer but it's not the same as if I was going to wake up and see them everyday of the week no matter how much I didn't want to. Just kidding, I always want to see them. But, one plus about this summer is that I hopefully wont be bored everyday because I'll have my puppy. And I can play with him. I'm getting him tomorrow actually. Just a little FYI.
I just cannot wait to get out of this school. It gets old after awhile. Less than 2 weeks left though. . . .
Friday, May 15, 2009
Puppy, puppy, puppy

As you can see in the 2 blogs underneath, I am getting a puppy. You're probably about ready to rip my arms off and beat my head with it over all this puppy talk. Well, please dont. Lol. I'm just really excited thats all.
So, I decided on a name. I had like, a million options and I kept changing my mind. But, finally I decided on calling him Koby. And he looks like a Koby. He's so adorable.
Tuesday is approaching. But, very slowly. I got him a crate and collar and a toy. Just one though. I still need to get him more. I'm like going to spoil him so bad lol. But I love him! lol Already. Haha.
But if you saw him, you'd love him too. :D That picture above is an actual picture. (:
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
The Decision
As you can see in the blog underneath, I was stumped over what type of dog I was going to get. Well, I have made my decision.
And it is. . . . .
Drum Roll Please. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
A Yorkie!
And. . . . . .I'm actually getting one! This coming Tuesday! (May 19th)
How did this happen you ask? Well, I've been searching on the Internet for, well just about ever, looking for a Yorkie puppy. And I had no such luck. Well, I did but he was all the way down in Lancaster. ):
So, randomly one night I said to my friend Maddie "Find a Yorkie breeder in Williamsport". And she replied "HOW??" And I said " I dint know, figure it out".
And sure enough the next day she said to me that she found one right here in Williamsport. So, told my mom and she said okay. She called the nice lady and she said that she had 3 males left!
So, me and my mom are meeting her this Thursday so I can pick one out. Then I can take him home on Tuesday!
I am so excited! I cannot wait until Tuesday!
And it is. . . . .
Drum Roll Please. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
A Yorkie!
And. . . . . .I'm actually getting one! This coming Tuesday! (May 19th)
How did this happen you ask? Well, I've been searching on the Internet for, well just about ever, looking for a Yorkie puppy. And I had no such luck. Well, I did but he was all the way down in Lancaster. ):
So, randomly one night I said to my friend Maddie "Find a Yorkie breeder in Williamsport". And she replied "HOW??" And I said " I dint know, figure it out".
And sure enough the next day she said to me that she found one right here in Williamsport. So, told my mom and she said okay. She called the nice lady and she said that she had 3 males left!
So, me and my mom are meeting her this Thursday so I can pick one out. Then I can take him home on Tuesday!I am so excited! I cannot wait until Tuesday!
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Jack Russell? Shih Tzu? Yorkie?
Ever since I knew what a doggie was I wanted one. I've been bugging my mom to let me get one for the last few months now. She FINALLY said that I can get one. She PROMISED me one. YES! So, at first I decided that I wanted a Jack Russell Terrier. My moms friend has one and he is a cutie. His names Franky. He's really hyper though. I been wanting a Jack Russell for awhile now. But one day, me and my dad went to Pets N' You just to see what kind of puppies
they had. (Even though I wouldn't get one from there because they most likely came from a puppy mill and have problems ): ) But, I saw a little Shih Tzu puppy there and OMG she was ADORABLE! Just the cutest little fluffy thing there was. So then I went into this phase of wanting a Shih Tzu. BUT, then I was looking on the internet for small dog breeds and I came across a Yorkshire Terrier. They were also so cute. And so tiny. And so cute. Ahh! I dont
know what kind of a puppy to get. A Jack Russell or Shih Tzu or Yorkie?????? Help me pleaseeeeeee! (I think I wanna get a Yorkie).
Monday, May 4, 2009
Bug Bite
Over the weekend I was hanging out with my boyfriend Tim. We became bored with playing with my iPod so we decided to take a walk since it was a nice Saturday. We were walking around my development and were just about back to my house when my neck started to sting. It was very odd due to the fact that I did not hear any buzzing. We went inside and I told my mom about my stinging neck. She said "I'll mix up some backing soda" (you know the stuff you put on bee stings) "and then I'll put that on your neck." I said okay and waited for her to mix her solution together. When she was done mixing she came over to me. I moved my hair away from the stinging area and she started slapping on that solution. Okay, so it was good at first, but then after about 3mins my neck started burning. I thought it was on fire it hurt so bad. I felt like Bella in Twilight when James bit her hand and she said it was burning. I started crying (not sobbing but tears ran from my eyes). That's how bad it hurt. So, I dashed upstairs and got a washcloth and ran it under cold water and slapped it on my neck. It still hurt really bad. So later it stopped stinging and it was okay. BUT it looks really ugly. It's like all red and scabby =p and to top it all off when i came into school this morning some of my friends said it looked like a hickey. ITS NOT! I GOT BIT BY AN UNKNOWN BUG!!!!!!!
Friday, May 1, 2009
Awesome Facts

I bought this app for my iPod touch called Awesome Facts. And its pretty cool. I mean all it has on it are a bunch or random facts. For example, cows poop 16 times a day. And a sperm whale's penis is 12 feet long. TMI I know but its funny. Hahah And another on if you live in Kansas you need a licence to walk around nude on your property. It's like totally random stuff but it's still really funny stuff. I suggest that if you have an iPod touch that you spend $0.99 cents on this app because it is really funny :D
Help me Please, Help Help me Please!
I had track practice today like usual but usually I leave around 5:30 because I hang out with friends and my boyfriend for like and half hour or so. And well today lucky me got stuck there until 6:15. It was torture. Seriously. I was the only person from track still there. And to make it even worse, there were cheerleaders all over the place practicing cheers. I practically got a headache as big as a pom-pom. Speaking of pom-pom. If pom-pom is singular, what would two be? Pom-pom Pom-pom? Haha. Anywayyyy, I was also starving. So I txted my friend Maddie and I said that I would die of starvation. Haha. I said, I will die, I I will die! Yayyy!!! No. That's my mocking of a cheerleader. No offence to people who are/like cheerleaders but they are annoying and need to stop repeating themselves.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)